Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tammy
It's the perfect place to go to relax and unwind , not far from gallery walk or sight seeing! I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend this place!!

 

Australia

Wednesday, 02 Jan 2013


Management Response

Hi Tammy Thank you so much for your very generous comments We look forward to your next visit. Regards Robert and Ken

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

mark
Pleasant & quiet, jst what we needed for a quick break.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2012


Management Response

Thank you Mark for your kind comments we look forward to your next visit

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Greg and Samantha Allen
We would like to say thanks for a wonderful, relaxing and peaceful stay with you. Ginger Pears and eggs benedict for breakfast served on the balcony is a fantastic way to start the day. The views at night are wonderful. Thank you both!

 

New Zealand

Friday, 26 Aug 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sandy & Ursula Whyman
Robert and I hit it off straight away. It was a lovely time and Robert is a great host! We enjoyed the breakfast, the birds, the bath, everything!

 

Australia

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Chantal & Jason
The room & breakfast were lovely :)

 

Australia

Saturday, 19 Mar 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Hosking
A very pleasant couple of days

 

Australia

Monday, 14 Mar 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

David Pether
Awesome!

 

Australia

Tuesday, 12 Oct 2010


Management Response

Thank you for your comments David,we look forward to your return visit

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Amelia Ng
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. We love the hosts. They are warm and accepting. We had the most wonderful breakfast. The precint is so close to nature (we have rare birds stopover at our balcony) and yet so close to the restaurants & shopping. It is fantastic. It was better that what we expected. Big thanks to our hosts.

 

Malaysia

Monday, 20 Sep 2010


Management Response

Thank you so much for your kind words Amelia, we look forward to your next visit when you have more holidays and hopefully you can stay with us longer Best Regards Robert & Ken

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Sunday, 01 Aug 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Doug

 

Australia

Monday, 10 May 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

O'Sullivan
Enjoyed the stay - had a very relaxing time, in a clean cosy room - the breakfast was delicious, out on the private balcony.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 09 Feb 2010


Management Response

Hello Michelle & Phil, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay with us.It is always nice to know if we are up to guests expectations. We hope you will come and stay with us longer next time and for a two night stay we will throw in a complimentary bottle of champagne.
Regards Robert & Ken Tambaridge Bed and Breakfast

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick